0 Menu

7" Split 'Nice One' EP with Tiltwheel, The Slow Death And Mackie

£5.50 / Sold Out

Pre Order From February 26th. Release/Shipping date March 12th 2021 (shipping subject to covid delays).

Brassneck Records (UK) & Rad Girlfriend Records (USA) Have Put Together A Split 7 Inch EP Featuring A Brand New Previously Unreleased Track From Each Band.

Track List:

1) Mackie - New Age
2) The Slow Death - Young Trees
3) Tiltwheel - Ballad Of A Dry Brain
4) Spoilers - There, Well Thereabouts

Available on Pink, Random Colours And Black Vinyl. We Only Have X20 Of These To Sell.